Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Pharmacy Committee
Share |

The purpose of the HSCA Pharmacy Committee is to review and discuss pending pharmaceutical issues relating to the GPO industry including legislative, regulatory and industry matters. The Committee holds monthly meetings via conference call to discuss current issues in the industry. Face-to-face meetings are held at the Healthcare Supply Chain Expo and National Pharmacy Forum events. Additional meetings or conference calls are scheduled on an as needed basis.

2013 HSCA Pharmacy Committee Members


Pharmacy Committee Chair
Ron Hartmann
Senior Vice President, Pharmacy


Gary Freeman
Vice President, Pharmacy
Amerinet, Inc.

Bill Larkin
SVP Pharmacy Services
GNYHA Services, Inc.

Chris Hatwig, M.S., R.Ph., FASHP
Vice President
Apexus/340B Prime Vendor Program

Ed Goodman
Vice President, Public Policy

John VanEeckhout, Pharm.D.
Vice President, Clinical Services
Child Health Corporation of America

Larry Eros
Senior Director
Novation, LLC

Margaret Reagan
Director, Federal Affairs
Premier, Inc.

Wayne Russell
Senior Director Pharmacy
Premier healthcare alliance

J. Mike Bishop, RPh, MS
AVP, Pharmacy Services
HealthTrust Purchasing Group

David Jameson

Jack Evans
Yankee Alliance

Todd Ebert
President & CEO
Amerinet, Inc.

Sara Turnbow

Sign In

Latest News